Practice Areas

Family Law is a broad concept that includes all aspects of the law that affect the family.

This includes, but is not limited to:

  1. Divorce;
  2. Separation; 
  3. Pre-Nuptial Agreements; 
  4. Guardianships/Conservatorships Of :Children;  Special Needs Children Over Age 18; The Elderly; and The Disabled(Physically or Mentally); 
  5. Grandparent Visitation;
  6. Adoption;
  7. Modifications;
  8. Contempts;
  9. Equity Petitions;
  10. Paternity Actions:
  11. Restraining Orders;
  12. Custody/Support disputes